$199 laptop???

g-man430

WOO! If this is not true.. Walmart will need to post the ad to disprove and give customers time to "cool" off from all the excitement of it, you know some will be PO'd if its not true and will boycott the whole BF sale at Walmart. I'm not really in the market for a laptop but IF its true I'll have my happy behind in line!!:yup:

oh yeah but ummm..nope not camping out..porta potty's scare me..they had a big blue one and a pink one at BB last year...not only that..but ick sleeping outside in the freezing cold..no I'm ok.:yuck: I'd only by one if I was lucky enough to get it after I was already inside..so I guess if its true whoever really needs one can have mine!

Guest ladakn99

good news...

now we can get the bottom dwellers out of best buy and circuit city and get the better laptops which come at a better price product/price formula... and less lines at BB and CC this year... THANK YOU WAL-MART!!! :D

This is my first time to post. hEY EVERYONE! My hubby is a police officer and our local Walmart has asked for extra security during this black Friday. Last year my husband was knocked into a desk head first and some lady pee'd her pants fighting over a MP3 as she was pulling a ladies hair to get her out of the way. Now i wont fight for anything, but you lay hands on me like that and i will be stink on @@IT. lol! It gets crazy when the time to rip those pallets open dont it?

I also know some Managers of our WALMART and they arent talking.

This is my first time to post. hEY EVERYONE! My hubby is a police officer and our local Walmart has asked for extra security during this black Friday. Last year my husband was knocked into a desk head first and some lady pee'd her pants fighting over a MP3 as she was pulling a ladies hair to get her out of the way. Now i wont fight for anything, but you lay hands on me like that and i will be stink on @@IT. lol! It gets crazy when the time to rip those pallets open dont it?