Anyone starting to panic?

ourhappyfamily4

Okay, so I am still pretty new to all this BF shopping. I have been excited now for a few weeks, but now I'm sorta starting to panic:eyepoppin. LOL

There are so many ads to look thur:yup:, so many things to choose from:cool:, Lists to be made:rolleyes:, and also wondering about Amazon:cheesy:. Not to mention now there isn't one set time to get up early for BF.. theres a midnite sale too!:eek:

Am I the only one that is already feeling a tad bit overwhelmed?:D

I completely agree! And I've been BF shopping since I was 10 lol

But many things have changed this year - I will have way more money to spend this year than I ever have before, I am going to more stores on Thanksgiving Day and Black Friday than I ever have, and the 12am sale time throws in a whole new aspect for me too lol

But I am finalizing my lists and getting all the little details in order so I should be good as long as everything goes as planned, but we all know it never does :P

I am almost in a panic..lol. I can't decide on what I want to get and what I am going to have to wait on and pay regular price for since I have a budget..lol.

My best friend and I always go together and we've not really discussed our plan yet, we are really late doing that. She is in nursing school so she has no time right now. Thankfully we are out next week and we will get together one day and figure it all out;)

I'm stressin' a little bit!

I am going to Walmart at midnight to grab video games, movies and that sort of thing. My mom wants me to get my hands on one of the computers and printers that go on sale at 5am. This may or may not throw a kink into my plans!!