Where to buy Crafts and related things online?

I was wondering where are the best places to buy crafting and related things (candle making supplies, frangrance oils, dried flowers etc,) here online? I looked at Amazon, WalMart and even on the shops spot on PayPal, but i just dont know which is the BEST place to buy from since I'm relatively new to buying online. Which retailers take PP? There is a list on the PP site, but I'm just not sure which/who is reputable, and i was wondering if there are more online retailers who take PP but arent listed on their page.

Any imput would sincerely be appreciated! :):):fluffy:

I'm not sure about the things you are looking for, but I have found that the best place to find reputable sellers is on message boards and yahoo groups.

A friend of mine belongs to a bow making yahoo group and found a wonderful company that takes phone orders only, and has no catalog that sells ribbon. A 50 yard roll is 1.26, where it retails for .75 cents a yard in stores.

I scrapbook, and I frequently check scrapbook websites for suggestions.

I was wondering where are the best places to buy crafting and related things (candle making supplies, frangrance oils, dried flowers etc,) here online? I looked at Amazon, WalMart and even on the shops spot on PayPal, but i just dont know which is the BEST place to buy from since I'm relatively new to buying online. Which retailers take PP? There is a list on the PP site, but I'm just not sure which/who is reputable, and i was wondering if there are more online retailers who take PP but arent listed on their page.

Any imput would sincerely be appreciated! :):):fluffy:

Maybe let us know what you are making it is easier to look for ya