Going To Hawaii

I am going to Hawaii in April, and was wondering if anyone knows of any deals websites that I can go to for food deals, or attraction deals. I checked Restaurants.com, but they had nothing for Hawaii. Can anyone help me with this one?

Knowing which island(s) you're going to would help. :)

As a former state resident, I can tell you that you will never eat better tasting tropical fruit than what you'll get at open air markets there. Mango, papaya, and pineapples all have a flavor that can never be matched by a green one picked for a supermarket.

Knowing which island(s) you're going to would help. :)

As a former state resident, I can tell you that you will never eat better tasting tropical fruit than what you'll get at open air markets there. Mango, papaya, and pineapples all have a flavor that can never be matched by a green one picked for a supermarket.

Thanks for the info. Any tips or suggestions you can give me would be appreciated. This will be our first trip there. We are going to Oahu, and staying on Waikiki Beach.

The fast food places in Waikiki are very expensive. There is a buffet place that is fantastic, wish I could remember the name. I would try to eat outside of the heavy tourist area, maybe go up to Pearl Ridge and hit the places there. There is a fantastic Mexican restaurant across from Pearl Ridge Mall next to Dennys that is wonderful.

The fast food places in Waikiki are very expensive. There is a buffet place that is fantastic, wish I could remember the name. I would try to eat outside of the heavy tourist area, maybe go up to Pearl Ridge and hit the places there. There is a fantastic Mexican restaurant across from Pearl Ridge Mall next to Dennys that is wonderful.