Best Buy: Double Reward Zone Points on CDs, DVDs and Games

bigjimslade

http://www.bestbuy.com/site/olspage.jsp?id=pcmcat107300050006&type=category&ref=36&loc=23

Fine Print: Terms & Conditions: Excludes video game hardware, used and non-game software. For this promotion, Reward Zone® program MasterCard® cardholders will not receive double or triple points. Reward Zone® program members cannot earn double points in combination with other promotional double, triple or bonus point offers. Offer valid 11/5/06-12/24/06.

• 4 weeks later...
Hi Everyone! A Newbie here! I've been trying to track down some info on the Best Buy Rewards program. I went for the Black Friday Sales and they said all purchases were double points, and I though I remember seeing that in the add. My problem is that I've called the Rewards people and they say there was no such promotion. Does anyone actually have a PDF for the Black Friday Best Buy Ad? as I know there was something in there about Double Points, I'd just like to find out what the fine print was. The lady said if I can produce something that said there was double points then maybe she could do something. Anyone else run into this problem? Thanks in advance!

Hi Everyone! A Newbie here! I've been trying to track down some info on the Best Buy Rewards program. I went for the Black Friday Sales and they said all purchases were double points, and I though I remember seeing that in the add. My problem is that I've called the Rewards people and they say there was no such promotion. Does anyone actually have a PDF for the Black Friday Best Buy Ad? as I know there was something in there about Double Points, I'd just like to find out what the fine print was. The lady said if I can produce something that said there was double points then maybe she could do something. Anyone else run into this problem? Thanks in advance!

Hello, i have the PDF file. I can email it to u