38" Guitar with Carrying Bag And Access - $46.44 SHIPPED @ Amazon

noehlp

38" Coffee Color Guitar with Carrying Bag And Accessories

NOW $34.95 Was $129.95

Shipping $11.49

$46.44 SHIPPED

http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B0007DGONM.01-A3C1OYEM4FMOSU._AA280_SCLZZZZZZZ_V51481421_.jpg

Details

• Wood Frame
  • Length 38"
  • Steel Strings
  • Linden Binding and wood construction with geared tuning
  • Comes with an extra set of steel strings, pick, tuner, gig bag and strap

I would stay away from this guitar especially for a beginner. If I was a beginner I would spend another $50-$100 and get a real sized acoustic guitar. This is a classical styled guitar made in China I am sure which is not a bad thing since most are now days at the lower price range. I would look at an Epiphone or Yamaha in the $100-$150 range. JMHO

Well KY, it says that this guitar was originally in that $100 range that you speak of...

What constitutes as a 'real sized' guitar? I'm definetely in the market for a guitar, and this seems like an excellent deal...so I would like some clarification (if anyone knows)

Thanks OP!!!

Well KY, it says that this guitar was originally in that $100 range that you speak of...

What constitutes as a 'real sized' guitar? I'm definetely in the market for a guitar, and this seems like an excellent deal...so I would like some clarification (if anyone knows)

Thanks OP!!!

38" inches is small--a full sized guitar is 41" or so.

http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B000ESEXGK.01-A3C1OYEM4FMOSU._AA280_SCLZZZZZZZ_V53788160_.jpg

Linked

Full Size Acoustic Guitar with Carrying Bag and Accessories - Blue

Other products by Austin Bazaar

More about this product

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

List Price: $249.99

Price: $119.99

Sale: $59.95

You Save: $190.04 (76%)