How early should I get there for the Washer/Dryer?

princessbsl45

Plus the sales person probably works on commission so he was trying to scare me away from Black Friday so I would buy a set right away.

I am getting tired of Sears and their commission salesmen and especially their over priced extended warranties. They could lower their prices if they didn't have to pay commission. I found a great washer/dryer set at Home Depot... no commission and very low extended warranty prices. Plus 18 month no interest and Free delivery and set up!

I am getting tired of Sears and their commission salesmen and especially their over priced extended warranties. They could lower their prices if they didn't have to pay commission. I found a great washer/dryer set at Home Depot... no commission and very low extended warranty prices. Plus 18 month no interest and Free delivery and set up!

Front loaders for $600? ;)

It does seem a little crazy. But this is my first time in Des Moines so I have nothing to base it on. Plus the sales person probably works on commission so he was trying to scare me away from Black Friday so I would buy a set right away.

when he said that he heard that people line up at 9 pm was he referring specifically Sears or people line up at other stores at 9 pm?

free shipping with code SANTA but i dont know if you can do washer dryer sets on black friday to have shipped home

I don't think so because it's in store only and limited to the supply they have in store that morning. I believe they are carry-outs. Last year they took orders for them and ran out of stock and had to cancel orders, it was a mess.