Walmart.com Black Friday Sale [Sale Started]

Brad

Walmart has traditionally started their online Black Friday sale at midnight PST on Friday morning. However this year there are indications that they may start their sale on Thursday morning.

If anyone hears anything concrete about WM's online plans, please post here.

This is my first year having to do all this online. Does Walmart usually do their door busters online as well? I know most probably are "in store only", but I thought I better ask rather than assume. Thanks. :D

Some items they have in the past. We won't know for sure what/if they will until it gets a little closer.

a few years ago they had the 32" tv doorbuster for $199 come up online at 4am...unannounced. Ds was in line at target for a tv for $199. I called him and told him i could order the WM doorbuster at the same price and it would be here next week. he said no, he'd get the one at Target when the doors opened. LOL! Such youth! Like he had a chance with target only having like 3 of the TVs. By the time he called me back to order the WM one they were gone.

LOL. Too funny. He knows you are a BF GottaDeal Expert right? Will they never listen to their mothers. Too funny!

a few years ago they had the 32" tv doorbuster for $199 come up online at 4am...unannounced. Ds was in line at target for a tv for $199. I called him and told him i could order the WM doorbuster at the same price and it would be here next week. he said no, he'd get the one at Target when the doors opened. LOL! Such youth! Like he had a chance with target only having like 3 of the TVs. By the time he called me back to order the WM one they were gone.

Hi guys, do you expect walmart to give you the spreadsheet again this year letting you know what would be in store only? Really interested in the Nabi 2, but don't really want to go in to the local Walmart... I fear for my life in there on BF.