Kohls 80% off Gold Clearance

Well this is my first time posting on offline hot deals. I rarely go into Kohls but I needed to find work clothes and found a great deal on Docker khaki pants for 4.00 and 5.99. Lee khaki pants are also the same price. T shirts and short sleeve dress shirts range from $5-10 dollars. I bought two khakis and two dress shirts for $25.

they had about 5 racks in the mens sections that rangd from 75-80% off

Its true! I went yesterday looking for chool clothes. I ended up getting a Bali bra for 1.75, InteracTV with bonus Dora game 12.xx (was 69.99!) abd kots of other stuff. Total was 25.xx, saved over 140! BTW...yellow tags are 70% off the lowest price, and Red tags are 75% off (and the price is much lower to start with)

Its true! I went yesterday looking for chool clothes. I ended up getting a Bali bra for 1.75, InteracTV with bonus Dora game 12.xx (was 69.99!) abd kots of other stuff. Total was 25.xx, saved over 140! BTW...yellow tags are 70% off the lowest price, and Red tags are 75% off (and the price is much lower to start with)

Oh yeah! Even though a clearance item may say 8.99 75% off it can still be cheaper at the counter. I brought the pants up with the tiicket sayin 8.99 but it rang up 5.99

They usually do it for a hile. Seems like 2 weeks maybe? It will go down again as well. At least the red tags will. I have seen red tags go down to 90% off :) At the Kohls I went to, I did not see any khakis on clearance, but they did have men's Levi's that would have been ~5.00 each. HTH.

Guest stopme

Scored big today in the boys 8-20 department and on sneakers for the kids for school. All on big big sale plus 15% off coupon plus we got a $10 coupon for every $50 we spent!

No really good deals in the little girls department though. Probably a good thing as we spent way too much already. :cheesy: