BF Annoyances - What drives you crazy?

sm1kla

I have been shopping BF for 15-20 years now - The one thing that drives me nuts are the grumpy shoppers. Every year, I am honored with some crab (usually someone's husband) behind me in line grumping about the long line, how busy the store is, blah-blah-blah, anything to just complain.

(My soap box) Come on, you know every year BF is day after Thanksgiving - it is no secret that the diehards are out early waiting in line to get our kids whatever they want from Santa- WE ENJOY IT, don't kill it for the rest of us. (off my soap box)

What do you think - What drives you crazy year after year?

I use to never be able to go on BF due to work. The first year I had a blast and nothing bothered me. Over the years the deals didn't seem that important, but for the past 4 -5 years they have been improving. I don't get up and get dolled up. I go in comfortable shoes and clothes, with a hat. It p's me off when I go to the stores and people are just rude and nasty. I am in a wonderful, let the season begin, mood and being around me trying to get good deals are moaning and groaning. If it bothers them so much with the crowds, or lines, or running out of what they wanted, maybe they should go before or after and not worrying about saving some cash. I love to go for the rush of hopefully getting what I want at a much better rate. That way, I can spend more on them or maybe buy myself something. I have don't that and wrapped it up and put from Santa or my husband. My husband was quite confused when I opened the first gift I bought myself but it was from him. He didn't remember buying it so it was kind of funny and then I explained good deals on BF and found a few things for me too.

Two things I find that annoy me.......... People complaining about the checkout lines (duh its BF is what I think, it comes with the territory.)