Black Friday t-shirt ideas wanted

Brad

So I need to start getting some ideas for the Black Friday t-shirts this year.

Please use this thread to post ideas, slogans, color suggestions or actual designs.

Note that this is the 10th year covering Black Friday on GD, so if you want to incorporate that somehow, that would be awesome as well. Regardless of the design chosen, we'll probably have some sort of GD 10th Anniversary element to the design somewhere on the shirt.

• Like 1

Black Friday with gotta deal makes everyone happy happy happy

I like the happy happy happy part but then again, I am a huge Duck Dynasty fan.

I think with Duck Dynasty being so popular, something with a slogan related to that would be awesome. Oh and the color being camo or if that's too much maybe just a solid color from the camo print.

Instead of duck hunting.... Deal Hunting On Black Friday Makes Me Happy Happy Happy or replace Deal with Bargain.

• Like 2

I'm not good at slogans, but a couple of different types of slogans that I've seen and bought lately have either Ninjas or zombies :)  Training for the zombie appcolapcse or a play on how slow zombies are compared to BF shoppers.  I've got another that is "Homeschooler by day, Ninja by night"--maybe some one more clever then me could play off that. or the "Keep Calm" t-shirts maybe "Keep Calm and Shop on"?

• Like 1

I'm not good at slogans, but a couple of different types of slogans that I've seen and bought lately have either Ninjas or zombies :)  Training for the zombie appcolapcse or a play on how slow zombies are compared to BF shoppers.  I've got another that is "Homeschooler by day, Ninja by night"--maybe some one more clever then me could play off that. or the "Keep Calm" t-shirts maybe "Keep Calm and Shop on"?

Oh I like the zombie idea.