Kohls.com Black Friday Sale [Sale Started]

Brad

Based on past years, Kohl's will likely start their online Black Friday sale at midnight CST on Wednesday night / Thursday morning.

Save more: use coupon code THANKSNSAVE at Kohls.com when shopping their Black Friday sale to save an extra 15% off everything!

www.kohls.com

I will try to be up but might fallen asleep and wake up with keyboard inprint on top of my forehead. ;)

Uh oh! Maybe you should attach some kind of padded strip to your forehead!

I've got my cart loaded and ready to go. I'll definitely be waiting up for this one.

I hope this one goes smoothly! I'm having flashbacks to the debacle of, what was it, 2 years ago? Oh the humanity!

Uh oh! Maybe you should attach some kind of padded strip to your forehead!

I hope this one goes smoothly! I'm having flashbacks to the debacle of, what was it, 2 years ago? Oh the humanity!

What happened 2 years ago? This is my first year shopping Kohls for Black Friday?

What happened 2 years ago? This is my first year shopping Kohls for Black Friday?

I'm not 100% positive it was 2 years ago (will have to check the archives) but there was one year when everyone must have been trying to get on the site at once, refreshing over and over, etc, cos the site kept crashing. At certain points it wasn't available at all; at others your entire cart would disappear. I think that happened to me about 8 times that night! It was obvious they weren't expecting the traffic they got and people were really frustrated. I persevered and got my deals, and the following year there were no problems!