Jump to content


Guests: Please register to get rid of these annoying ads! Registered members enjoy an ad-free forum.


Photo

Black Friday Chat on Discord: This Sunday at 8pm EST (7pm CST, 5pm PST)


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
1 reply to this topic

#1 Brad  OFFLINE  

Brad

    Administrator

  • 21,616 Posts
  • Member since 2004
  • Location: WI

Posted Nov 7, 2019 - 5:18 am

Announcing our next scheduled Black Friday chat on our Discord: this Sunday, November 10th, at 8pm EST

Here's the invite link: https://discord.gg/3hd2K5t

If you haven't signed up, you can do so at any time. If possible, use your forum username so we know who everyone is.

We'll once again have the chat in the #blackfriday channel.

For those who are unfamiliar with Discord, it is a free text, voice and video chat service. You can access it via their apps or through a traditional web browser. Once you sign up for an account you can join the GD server using the special invite link above and can chat with everyone else who has signed up.

One advantage of using Discord over the old forum chat function is that you can view past conversation in the channels and not just what is happening while you are there so can come and go without missing anything.
 
We'll discuss the newest ads that have been released, which ads are still to come and yes, we'll have some more giveaways.

Hope to see everyone there, and if you can't make it you can always read the chat at a later time.



#2 Brad  OFFLINE  

Brad

    Administrator

  • 21,616 Posts
  • Member since 2004
  • Location: WI

Posted Nov 10, 2019 - 4:37 pm

Chat begins in less than 25 minutes!






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users