Holiday Recipes

bethed

I am a horrible cook and have always relied on others for holiday meals. Unfortunately this year due to various illnesses within the family I am having to step my game. Plus I have a Christmas Grand baby due.

Please share all your favorite Holiday recipes... It would be such a blessing for me. ❤️

• Like 1

I am a horrible cook and have always relied on others for holiday meals. Unfortunately this year due to various illnesses within the family I am having to step my game. Plus I have a Christmas Grand baby due.

Please share all your favorite Holiday recipes... It would be such a blessing for me. [emoji3590]

I think it may be easier if you plan the meal first, give us an idea what you may want to prepare...what are some of the things your family likes to eat for the holidays?! What are some things you may want to try?! I make a good baked mac and cheese (among other things), but your family may not like baked mac and cheese...Once you give us an idea what you may want to cook, I'm sure you'll find plenty of assistance... Edited by tracy0504
  • Like 1

I think it may be easier if you plan the meal first, give us an idea what you may want to prepare...what are some of the things your family likes to eat for the holidays?! What are some things you may want to try?! I make a good baked mac and cheese (among other things), but your family may not like baked mac and cheese...Once you give us an idea what you may want to cook, I'm sure you'll find plenty of assistance...

I’d love to see your recipe for baked Mac and cheese please. I haven’t found one I really love yet.

I’d love to see your recipe for baked Mac and cheese please. I haven’t found one I really love yet.

There are so many recipes for Mac and Cheese out there, but I pretty much stick to the one my mom made when I was growing up...