Jump to content


Guests: Please register to get rid of these annoying ads! Registered members enjoy an ad-free forum.


Photo

Santa's Official Reindeer Live Feed


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 shopping4my3son  OFFLINE  

shopping4my3son

    Member

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,354 Posts
  • Member since 2006

Posted Dec 22, 2012 - 3:17 pm

I came across this on Facebook.

http://reindeercam.com/

When does Santa feed the reindeer?

Everyday November 16th through December 24th. Find your timezone below:

PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM
:cheese:




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users