View Full Version : where can we find good deals of Camcorder? and what is a good camcorder?


gooddeal
11-18-2006, 12:50 AM
hay, friends, who can tell me where we can find good deals of camcorders? and how to select a good camcorder?:)

shopping mom
11-18-2006, 1:05 AM
There have been other threads talking about camcorders but I cannot keep up with them to figure it out. I can't remember where I posted questions. Anyway it depends on what you want. There are at least three types of camcorders minidv, DVD, and hard drive. Personally I think I am going to purchase the one for 299 at Sears DD works there so we get another 15% off. The funny thing is it is for her but my cousin is pretending it is for her son.

RossMAN
11-18-2006, 1:23 AM
hay, friends, who can tell me where we can find good deals of camcorders? and how to select a good camcorder?:)

What's your budget?

Look for a MiniDV camcorder and you can view the complete BF list of camcorders here (http://blackfriday.gottadeal.com/sales.php?action=search&searchquery=camcorder).

If you can't wait until Black Friday check our main site for camcorder deals (http://www.gottadeal.com/Deals/Category/camcorders).

There have been other threads talking about camcorders but I cannot keep up with them to figure it out. I can't remember where I posted questions. Anyway it depends on what you want. There are at least three types of camcorders minidv, DVD, and hard drive. Personally I think I am going to purchase the one for 299 at Sears DD works there so we get another 15% off. The funny thing is it is for her but my cousin is pretending it is for her son.

It looks like you really (http://forums.gottadeal.com/showpost.php?p=209266&postcount=24) really (http://forums.gottadeal.com/showpost.php?p=619067&postcount=52) want a new camcorder, best of luck in finding one :)

Mikser
11-18-2006, 11:30 AM
Look at the other thread under Black Friday that is titled Camcorders. I posted some great deals that www.USAPhotonation has on Sony hard drive camcorders.

Island Golf Pro
11-22-2006, 11:09 PM
USAPhotonation is a scam.

Check out the Yahoo! merchant reviews for yourself

h ttp://scd.shopping.yahoo.com/merchrating/user_rv.html?merchant_id=1026970

arnie
11-23-2006, 12:32 PM
I own an Aiptek .Its very small ,uses SD cards and you can down load it into your computer and then burn it onto a cd or dvd .Best buy has them for 89 dollars right now online .Just bought a second one for a Christmas present .