View Full Version : Online Global Recruiting


mmm40
6-16-2006, 7:20 PM
Reply to: see below



Market research companies are currently seeking individuals to participate in their online research panels.

You must be over 18 years of age or older, have a valid email address and access to the internet to qualify.

Registration is free and panelists will earn cash and/or rewards for their time.

For more information about about becoming a participant, please click the link below.

Online Research Studies Link


Job location is Nationwide

Compensation: variable


http://www.onlineglobalrecruiting.com

chinacat
6-16-2006, 7:32 PM
signed up thank you

mmm40
6-18-2006, 9:49 AM
I have had pretty good luck with them so far. I haven't referred anyone. Never do for these sorts of things. I have talked to people who have said they signed up a couple years ago and never once gotten a survey. I know part of the reason they want you to pull in medical professionals is they have A LOT of surveys for them but hardly anyone to take them.

elena_398
6-18-2006, 1:37 PM
THanks, I'll look into it

tessvasicek
7-26-2006, 10:46 PM
Signed up with these guys about a week ago and got a survey invite from them tonight, says it's a $5 incentive, so they apparently do send them out, just not a high volume.

Now to see if I get paid since there was something in the invitation email that I failed to read, doh:

"**NOTE:**
IF YOU COMPLETE THE SURVEY WITHIN 15 MINUTES OR LESS, YOU WILL NOT BE PAID."

So, just a FYI, if you get anything from them, look for time limits and rules.

macrophage
7-26-2006, 11:41 PM
Signed it up for a couple of months. Nothing happened and nothing changed.

Shortness
7-27-2006, 10:17 PM
EDIT: I made a mistake and the earlier post was not pertaining to Global, it was Greenfield. I have to apologize for blaming Global, as it was not them... I have gotten 2 survey invites from them today, so I had them on the brain.

happygal
7-27-2006, 10:19 PM
I have been paid by these guys (as a consumer, not a medical person but almost all have been about medical names, etc) and my husband, who is in the medical field, gets a lot of very nice (usually over $50) paying surveys from them...so they are legit.

Mommax2in2006
7-27-2006, 10:52 PM
thanks I signed up!

liza t
8-2-2006, 1:02 PM
OGR is a sister company to Brand Institute. They handle all the medical panels. They send a good bit to my Hubby, a doctor, at about $50.00 a pop
;) Liza

happygal
11-14-2006, 10:33 AM
These guys are still paying. I got a terrific payout from them today for a bunch of surveys ($360!!!). What a great way to start the day!!!

jml1828
11-14-2006, 8:28 PM
Signed up tonight. Hope something comes of it. Thanks for the post!